PARDners are dynamic upperclass peer mentors who are maximizing their Lafayette experience through stellar academic performance, co-curricular involvement, and campus leadership. PARDners have been trained by the Office of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs and Campus Life to answer your questions about course registration, academics, and social opportunities at Lafayette.

 

 

 

Jessica Ackendorf Biochemistry, B.S. ackendoj@lafayette.edu
Khadijah Akeem Africana Studies and History akeemk@lafayette.edu
Shaneena Alabado Civil Engineering, BS alabados@lafayette.edu
Alex Battisti Economics battista@lafayette.edu
Elena Cerati Economics ceratie@lafayette.edu
Bridget Coffey Gov/Law & Policy Studies coffeyb@lafayette.edu
Sydney Crowe Economics, A.B. crowesg@lafayette.edu
Matthew DeBenedetto Biology, B.S. debenedm@lafayette.edu
Noah Decker Film & Media Studies and Psychology deckern@lafayette.edu
Brittany Dobson Chemical Engineering dobsonb@lafayette.edu
Sarah Eddy Environmental Studies, B.A eddys@lafayette.edu
Anna Evinski Economics, B.A. Government and Law, B.A. evinskia@lafayette.edu
Jane Feldmesser Government & Law and Policy Studies feldmesj@lafayette.edu
Hallie Gersten Economics, B.A gerstenh@lafayette.edu
Emily Gonzalez FAMS & WGS, BA gonzaemi@lafayette.edu
Sean Gorman History, A.B. and Government and Law, A.B. gormans@lafayette.edu
Natalie Grune Psychology and Anthropology/Sociology grunen@lafayette.edu
Mailinda Hoxha English/Government and Law hoxham@lafayette.edu
Emily Keller-Coffey Environmental Studies kellerem@lafayette.edu
Emily Kim Anthropology & Sociology & Government & Law kimey@lafayette.edu
Reeve Lanigan Gov/Law and WGS, B.A laniganr@lafayette.edu
Laura Lievre Mathematics,B.S. lievrel@lafayette.edu
Brian Luther Engineering Studies/Econ lutherb@lafayette.edu
Kayla Magee Economics, A.B., Government and Law, A.B. mageek@lafayette.edu
Kathryn Martinides Economics and International Affairs, B.A. martinik@lafayette.edu
Allison McHayle Neuroscience / B.S mchaylea@lafayette.edu
Caroline Nawrocki International Affairs nawrockc@lafayette.edu
Ugochukwu OKeibunor Chemical engineering okeibunu@lafayette.edu
Louise Olson Psychology and A&S olsonl@lafayette.edu
Chloe Ortega English, B.A.; Biology, B.A. ortegac@lafayette.edu
Val Perry Film & Media Studies/ Art Minor
Emily Ramirez Biology, B.S. ramireze@lafayette.edu
Kara Rosenthal Civil Engineering, B.S. rosenthk@lafayette.edu
April Ruff Mathematics,B.S.
Keeley Scott Government and Law and International Affairs scottkp@lafayette.edu
Ava Shore Engineering Studies
Julia Sullivan Economics/BA Finance Certificate; Minor in Religious Studies sullivjj@lafayette.edu
Claire Swanson Economics, B.A.; Government & Law, B.A. swansoce@lafayette.edu
Jasmin Vargas International Affairs BA (premed track) vargasjs@lafayette.edu
Iuliia Vasileva Economics/IA vasilevi@lafayette.edu
Elana Weinstein Policy Studies, B.A., Environmental Studies, B.A. weinstee@lafayette.edu
Nicholas Whiteman Chemical Engineering, B.S whiteman@lafayette.edu
Amelia Williams Geology, B.A. williaab@lafayette.edu
Olivia Wootton Engineering Studies (B.A.), Economics (B.A.) woottono@lafayette.edu